Ohio Justice Alliance for Community Corrections

2024 Members

Individual Members

Patricia Allen

MHRB serving Belmont, Harrison and Monroe Counties

Judge Anita Bechmann

Clermont County Municipal Court

Shannon Bradshaw

Franklin County Court of Common Pleas, General Division

Simone Clute

Oriana House Inc.

Andrea Cooke

Huron County Adult Probation

Shannon M. Crabtree

Montgomery County Clerk of Courts

Michael Crofford

Ohio Criminal Sentencing Commission

William Davies

Ohio Criminal Sentencing Commission

Nick Ferrara

The Counseling Center

Todd Ives

Ohio Criminal Sentencing Commission

Alex Jones

Ohio Criminal Sentencing Commission

Melissa Knopp

Ohio Criminal Sentencing Commission

Brooke Hankins

Erie County Adult Probation

Christina Kaman

Erie County Adult Probation

Monica Manasco

Erie County Adult Probation

Judge Sheryl Munson

Franklin County Court of Common Pleas, General Division

Kyle Petty

County Commissioners Association of Ohio

Darryl Rodgers

Trumbull County Common Pleas Drug Court

Manuel Salvador

Cuyahoga County Probation

Katie Stenman

Delaware County Probate/Juvenile Court

Evelyn L. Stratton

Stepping Up, AG Task Force and Recovery Ohio

Scott Sylak

MHRSB of Lucas County

Judge John Trebets

Mentor Municipal Court

Agency Members

Alvis, Inc.

Bellefontaine Municipal Court Probation

Circleville Probation Department

Community Corrections Association, Inc.

Corporation for Supportive Housing

Cuyahoga County Court of Common Pleas

Delaware County Adult Court Services

Eastern Ohio Correction Center

Franklin County CBCF

Franklin County Court of Common Pleas Adult Probation

Franklin County Office of Justice Policy and Programs

Greene County Adult Probation

Hamilton County Adult Probation

Lighthouse Behavioral Health Solutions

Lorain/Medina CBCF

Lucas County Adult Probation

Marion Municipal Court Probation

Medina County Adult Probation

MonDay Community Correctional Inst.

Montgomery County Sheriff’s Office


Ohio Department of Job & Family Services

Ohio Department of Mental Health and Addictions Services

Ohio Department of Rehabilitation and Correction/DPCS

Ohio Department of Youth Services

Ohio Office of Criminal Justice Services

Ohio TASC Association

Oriana House, Inc.

Paulding County Municipal Court

Shelby County Common Pleas Adult Probation

STAR Community Justice Center

The Salvation Army

Volunteers of America Ohio & Indiana

West Central Community Correctional Facility

County Members

Hancock County